Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Draw No. 3052
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 No. 2912 5766 0775 5334 More
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 No. 2905 6930 1515 2858 More
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 No. 2898 2199 0767 3571 More
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 No. 2891 3570 0455 7688 More
Wed, 27 Dec 2023 No. 2884 8081 5285 5365 More
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 No. 2877 6416 3010 3665 More
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 No. 2870 8642 2756 2910 More
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 No. 2863 8863 2740 2868 More
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 No. 2856 4092 8452 3872 More
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 No. 2849 0598 9801 1298 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.