Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Draw No. 3052
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 No. 3049 0186 9081 4520 More
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 No. 3042 3878 2699 9373 More
Sun, 26 May 2024 No. 3035 4877 0461 0515 More
Sun, 19 May 2024 No. 3028 2264 0786 0492 More
Sun, 12 May 2024 No. 3021 8596 8116 8264 More
Sun, 05 May 2024 No. 3014 7148 4776 0030 More
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 No. 3007 8857 6729 3338 More
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 No. 3000 3827 8053 9660 More
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 No. 2993 8626 6684 6342 More
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 No. 2986 1046 7647 6027 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.