Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 7940
2nd Prize 9253
3rd Prize 2434
Starter Prize
0674
1826
4565
4517
6772
5203
5163
0247
6534
8018
Consolation Prize
3639
9963
9457
0180
5517
8929
1219
0449
7919
9385

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1405 5290 0446 6729 More
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 1398 0115 4082 1015 More
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 No. 1391 8778 9133 0779 More
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 No. 1384 3601 5397 4414 More
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 No. 1377 1244 3835 7059 More
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 No. 1370 9386 6422 7729 More
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 No. 1363 7599 0863 4594 More
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 No. 1356 0128 5036 0153 More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 1349 4935 7564 9686 More
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 No. 1342 8196 0607 8705 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.