Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 7940
2nd Prize 9253
3rd Prize 2434
Starter Prize
0674
1826
4565
4517
6772
5203
5163
0247
6534
8018
Consolation Prize
3639
9963
9457
0180
5517
8929
1219
0449
7919
9385

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1402 9653 3908 1118 More
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 1395 4006 3007 7515 More
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 No. 1388 5461 1225 8048 More
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 1381 6177 8173 3818 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 1374 8461 6665 6512 More
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 1367 2362 7345 5752 More
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 1360 4326 3547 7533 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 1353 0443 4986 4985 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1346 2260 2021 7768 More
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 1339 1568 1505 8754 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.