Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 7940
2nd Prize 9253
3rd Prize 2434
Starter Prize
0674
1826
4565
4517
6772
5203
5163
0247
6534
8018
Consolation Prize
3639
9963
9457
0180
5517
8929
1219
0449
7919
9385

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1404 4750 0940 8877 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 1397 5692 5197 3550 More
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 No. 1390 3772 8481 0008 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 1383 9645 6436 0373 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 1376 7431 6514 1944 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 1369 6620 8300 1635 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 1362 8485 6879 8829 More
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 1355 4578 2136 0038 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1348 4530 8088 3236 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 1341 8158 0860 9409 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.