Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1484
1st Prize 3718
2nd Prize 8500
3rd Prize 0773
Starter Prize
0653
4023
3246
7384
7338
2185
4403
1311
5676
9321
Consolation Prize
9689
5805
8333
8713
1772
4825
1493
0448
3689
3256

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 1481 1425 4596 3628 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 1474 9136 7888 3221 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 1467 2733 6153 6483 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 1460 6300 0558 3873 More
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 No. 1453 9387 8399 8090 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 1446 1824 3555 2914 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 1439 5391 8186 9338 More
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 No. 1432 4576 7677 2979 More
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 1425 9074 5118 2830 More
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 1418 8313 9338 1148 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.