Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Draw No. 1517
1st Prize 6738
2nd Prize 0382
3rd Prize 0153
Starter Prize
3076
0018
9278
6543
4288
1085
7659
9054
3608
8717
Consolation Prize
6456
8059
2409
5774
1280
3584
5630
5772
9524
9513

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1302 6704 1712 2467 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1295 6437 0918 3479 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 1288 5158 9300 4117 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 1281 1269 8397 1208 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 1274 1275 6609 4382 More
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 1267 2933 2276 5619 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 1259 6885 0768 7392 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 1252 1187 9647 5220 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 1245 2183 0110 1257 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 1238 8971 7110 9832 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.