Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1526
1st Prize 9221
2nd Prize 1329
3rd Prize 4952
Starter Prize
5221
1264
0683
8676
5059
0514
7564
2853
9907
4380
Consolation Prize
5935
0666
9008
9676
5524
1086
3084
0985
1511
7995

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 1451 8870 8940 8685 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 1444 1029 5488 5712 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 1437 4752 0289 7150 More
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 No. 1430 0135 8155 4881 More
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 1423 7983 1303 4640 More
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1416 9228 2358 4833 More
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 1409 2903 0656 1399 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1402 9653 3908 1118 More
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 1395 4006 3007 7515 More
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 No. 1388 5461 1225 8048 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.