Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1475
1st Prize 6513
2nd Prize 3650
3rd Prize 8178
Starter Prize
2679
8004
9346
5873
1606
0037
5674
0404
6216
5615
Consolation Prize
9368
5650
8597
3150
9417
1711
5907
0979
6186
2946

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 1255 4079 1195 9776 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 1254 9736 6102 8769 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 1253 3333 9532 3144 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 1252 1187 9647 5220 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 1251 6352 4486 2247 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 1250 4048 2377 4817 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 1249 9470 1426 4725 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 1248 8766 4412 0059 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 1247 0328 9567 1434 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 1246 3279 1068 9584 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.