Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1526
1st Prize 9221
2nd Prize 1329
3rd Prize 4952
Starter Prize
5221
1264
0683
8676
5059
0514
7564
2853
9907
4380
Consolation Prize
5935
0666
9008
9676
5524
1086
3084
0985
1511
7995

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1452 0514 2636 3408 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 1445 0132 4043 8239 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1438 2430 8051 7920 More
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1431 9042 6534 2244 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1424 3487 5002 8166 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1417 1789 0976 3623 More
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1410 0632 5226 3730 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1403 4495 0681 1273 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1396 5039 0325 5059 More
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 1389 8435 6525 9987 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.