Fri, 07 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1647
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1431 9042 6534 2244 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1424 3487 5002 8166 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1417 1789 0976 3623 More
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1410 0632 5226 3730 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1403 4495 0681 1273 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1396 5039 0325 5059 More
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 1389 8435 6525 9987 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1382 1829 4936 1899 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1375 3385 8089 0535 More
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 1368 3756 3038 9943 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.