Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Draw No. 1517
1st Prize 6738
2nd Prize 0382
3rd Prize 0153
Starter Prize
3076
0018
9278
6543
4288
1085
7659
9054
3608
8717
Consolation Prize
6456
8059
2409
5774
1280
3584
5630
5772
9524
9513

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1305 9684 9000 8302 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 1298 7659 4600 9813 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 1291 3618 0674 1789 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 1284 8259 0868 5440 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 1277 7777 3020 2761 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 1270 6163 7525 9750 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 1262 8967 1180 2887 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 1255 4079 1195 9776 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 1248 8766 4412 0059 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 1241 2245 5524 9518 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.