Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1446
1st Prize 1824
2nd Prize 3555
3rd Prize 2914
Starter Prize
3831
9671
8312
5308
5027
8598
9451
0401
6558
1870
Consolation Prize
2188
4586
9974
9107
4122
8606
7335
0573
2264
9551

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1396 5039 0325 5059 More
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 1395 4006 3007 7515 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 1394 6268 3611 4245 More
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 No. 1393 5479 9233 8838 More
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 No. 1392 7187 2597 0374 More
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 No. 1391 8778 9133 0779 More
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 No. 1390 3772 8481 0008 More
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 1389 8435 6525 9987 More
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 No. 1388 5461 1225 8048 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1387 1279 9326 3849 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.