Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 7940
2nd Prize 9253
3rd Prize 2434
Starter Prize
0674
1826
4565
4517
6772
5203
5163
0247
6534
8018
Consolation Prize
3639
9963
9457
0180
5517
8929
1219
0449
7919
9385

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 No. 1366 3105 2897 7734 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 1365 7445 5657 0826 More
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 No. 1364 1168 9118 7547 More
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 No. 1363 7599 0863 4594 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 1362 8485 6879 8829 More
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 1361 8640 8570 3330 More
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 1360 4326 3547 7533 More
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 No. 1359 5500 9752 1508 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 1358 0298 3664 1817 More
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 No. 1357 5640 9836 8058 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.