Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 7940
2nd Prize 9253
3rd Prize 2434
Starter Prize
0674
1826
4565
4517
6772
5203
5163
0247
6534
8018
Consolation Prize
3639
9963
9457
0180
5517
8929
1219
0449
7919
9385

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 1376 7431 6514 1944 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1375 3385 8089 0535 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 1374 8461 6665 6512 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 1373 7324 2270 5608 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1372 6924 3014 1310 More
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 No. 1371 7605 7242 4526 More
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 No. 1370 9386 6422 7729 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 1369 6620 8300 1635 More
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 1368 3756 3038 9943 More
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 1367 2362 7345 5752 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.