Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1700
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 1690 7984 9492 5100 More
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 1689 2020 4520 3184 More
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 1688 3976 8004 0684 More
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 1687 5879 0915 7313 More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 1686 1417 5420 7410 More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 1685 1831 7585 5521 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 1684 2968 2778 7161 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 1683 1910 8363 9388 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 1682 6148 4114 9979 More
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 1681 8001 1139 4838 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.