Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 7940
2nd Prize 9253
3rd Prize 2434
Starter Prize
0674
1826
4565
4517
6772
5203
5163
0247
6534
8018
Consolation Prize
3639
9963
9457
0180
5517
8929
1219
0449
7919
9385

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 1386 4659 2481 5993 More
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 No. 1385 5914 6479 3188 More
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 No. 1384 3601 5397 4414 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 1383 9645 6436 0373 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1382 1829 4936 1899 More
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 1381 6177 8173 3818 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 1380 1361 2197 5594 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1379 6687 6001 0140 More
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 1378 2851 7140 4369 More
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 No. 1377 1244 3835 7059 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.